Our Entertainment

O'Shea's The Hatchet, Dunboyne

O'Shea's The Hatchet, DunboyneCourtesy bus available on request within a 10 mile radius
01 825 5433
[email protected]

What’s on at The Hatchet …

Friday 3rd May

Live music ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 4th May

Seamus Moore ~ The JCB Man ... live music and craic celebrating 3o years in the music business ... 10pm

Sunday 5th May

Annual Tractor Run ... tractors, vintage vehicles and loads more  ... 12 noon sharp

Friday 10th May

Live music ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 11th May

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 14th April

Live music ... live music and craic ... 6pm

Friday 17th May

Live music ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 18th May

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 19th May

Live music ... live music and craic ... 6pm

Friday 24th May

Live music ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

Saturday 25th May

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 26th May

Live music ... live music and craic ... 6pm

Friday 31st May

Live music ... live music and craic ... 9.30pm

O'Shea's The Hatchet, Dunboyne

 

 

 

 

 

 

welcome to The Hatchet Inn ...

HOME EARLY BIRD MENU FOOD MENUS DRINKS MENU SPORTS CONTACT US

 

error: Content is protected !!