Our Entertainment

O'Shea's The Hatchet, Dunboyne

What’s on at The Hatchet …

Saturday 5th October

Shindig ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 6th October

Jaker ... live music and craic ... 6pm

Friday 11th October

Gerry Tully ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Saturday 12th October

The Preludes ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 13th October

One By One ... live music and craic ... 6pm

Saturday 19th October

Dream House ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Sunday 20th October

Danny Anderson ... live music and craic ... 6pm

Saturday 26th October

Halloween Party ... Halloween party with live music from Clumsy Maggie ... 10pm

Sunday 27th October

Kids Disco ... live kids disco ... 4pm - 7pm

Monday 28th October

Live music ... live music and craic ... 10pm

Tuesday 29th October

Pumpkin Carving Competition ... bring your own pumpkin and carving tools ... 5pm - 7pm

O'Shea's The Hatchet, Dunboyne

O'Shea's The Hatchet, DunboyneCourtesy bus available on request within a 10 mile radius
01 825 5433
[email protected]

 

 

 

 

 

 

welcome to The Hatchet Inn ...

HOME EARLY BIRD MENU FOOD MENUS DRINKS MENU SPORTS CONTACT US

 

error: Content is protected !!